CN|EN
0551-65870701

China Qinghai-Tibet Railway Rainwater Collection and Discharge System Project

Date:2020-09-27 views:155

The Qinghai-Tibet Railway is a National Railway Class I railway connecting Xining City in Qinghai Province to Lhasa City in Tibet Autonomous Region. It is one of the four major projects in the new century in China. It is the first railway to the hinterland of Tibet. It is also the world's highest and most routed railway. The long plateau railway. Construction of the first phase started in 1958 and was opened to traffic in May 1984; the second phase started on June 29, 2001, and opened to traffic on July 1, 2006.


Most of the Qinghai-Tibet line is located in high-altitude areas and "life forbidden zones". The construction of the Qinghai-Tibet Railway is facing three major world railway construction problems: the geological structure of thousands of miles of permafrost, the high-cold and oxygen-free environment and the fragile ecology.


From design, construction to operation and maintenance, the Qinghai-Tibet Railway has always adhered to the concept of "environmental protection first", in order to protect the landscape along the line, to achieve "zero discharge of dirt" on the ground and trains; to improve the ecological environment along the line, to create a "green corridor for thousands of miles" ". These unique environmental design and construction and operation concepts have also made the Qinghai-Tibet Railway the first "environmental protection railway" in China.


返回顶部

0551-65870701

中国青藏铁路雨污水收集及排放系统工程

发布日期:2020-09-27 浏览次数:563

青藏铁路是一条连接青海省西宁市至西藏自治区拉萨市的国铁Ⅰ级铁路,是中国新世纪四大工程之一,是通往西藏腹地的第一条铁路,也是世界上海拔最高、线路最长的高原铁路。一期工程1958年开工建设,1984年5月建成通车;二期工程2001年6月29日开工,2006年7月1日全线通车。

青藏线大部分线路处于高海拔地区和“生命禁区”,青藏铁路建设面临着三大世界铁路建设难题:千里多年冻土的地质构造、高寒缺氧的环境和脆弱的生态。

青藏铁路从设计、施工建设到运营维护,始终秉持“环保先行”理念,为保护沿线景观,实现地面和列车的“污物零排放”;为改善沿线生态环境,打造出一条千里“绿色长廊”。这些独具特色的环保设计和建设运营理念,也使青藏铁路成为中国第一条“环保铁路”。


返回顶部