CN|EN
0551-65870701

Imported duckbill valve

Slip-On Series Rubber Duckbill Check Valve – Series CPO

Date:2021-02-26 views:137

The Series CPO Slip-On Rubber Duckbill Check Valve is designed to be efficient, quiet and tough. It requires no external power sources, thereby reducing operation costs. The valve’s simple design means there are no moving mechanical parts to break down or jam, reducing maintenance costs. This type of valve is ideally suited to marine outfall diffusers.

CPO Valves easily handle corrosive or abrasive materials such as raw sewage, sludges or slurries. Their flexible design allows solids to pass through unhindered and can even surround solids trapped in the valve.

Series CPO Slip-On Check Valves are versatile and can be installed either horizontally or vertically.

The heart of the Elasto-Valve Series CPO Backflow Preventer is a fabric reinforced rubber “duckbill” sleeve manufactured with top quality materials. This flexible sleeve provides maximum flow with a minimum pressure drop across the valve at all times.

Unlike conventional check valves – which require frequent maintenance to replace worn seats, hinge pins, balls or flappers – there is little or no maintenance with CPO Valves.

Available in a variety of styles and reinforced elastomers, the Elasto-Valve Series CPO Backflow Preventer can be adapted to almost any application.

返回顶部

0551-65870701

滑套式系列橡胶鸭嘴止回阀–CPO系列

发布日期:2021-02-26 浏览次数:659




CPO系列滑套式橡胶鸭嘴止回阀设计高效、安静、坚固。它不需要外部电源,从而降低了运行成本。该阀的简单设计意味着没有移动的机械部件发生故障或堵塞,降低了维护成本。这种类型的阀门非常适合于船舶排水扩散器。

      CPO阀易于处理腐蚀性或研磨性材料,如原污水、污泥或泥浆。其灵活的设计使固体能够不受阻碍地通过,甚至可以包围困在阀门中的固体。

      系列CPO滑套止回阀用途广泛,可水平或垂直安装。

      Elasto Valve系列CPO防回流阀的核心是采用优质材料制造的织物增强橡胶“鸭嘴”套管。这种柔性套管在任何时候都能提供最大流量和最小压降。

      与传统止回阀不同的是,CPO阀很少或根本不需要维护。传统止回阀需要频繁维护以更换磨损的阀座、铰链销、阀球或挡板。

      弹性阀系列CPO防回流阀有多种类型和加强型弹性体,可适用于几乎任何应用。


返回顶部